The amazing story of DragonMan was born at the dawn of the 21st Century, when the world, about to change forever, watched in disbelief as four passenger airliners crashed, not only into buildings and a field in Shanksville Pennsylvania but into the American certainty that the horrors of the outside world could not touch them at home. It was into this world that a new kind of superhero emerged, one for whom the lines between good and evil are blurred. Is he friend? Or is he foe? No one knows for sure. What they do know, however, is that as a friend there is no one better. 

Production Company: Mania Entertainment

Executive Producers:      Ted Lazaris | Nuala Quinn-Barton

Line Producer: Andres Jauernick

Director: Robert Sigl

Writer: Ted Lazaris

Stars: Mischa Barton

            Kevin Sorbo