GENRE: THRILLER
 
LOGLINE:   “Recently separated and struggling to raise her teenage daughter, a single mom takes a job as the caretaker of an exotic animal gallery in a billionaire’s lavish estate, only to realize that she has been lured there for sinister purposes.”

A NATURAL SELECTION is a thriller in the vein of PANIC ROOM and THE INVISIBLE MAN.  It contains two strong female leads and a unique Darwinian theme that is sure to resonate in today’s marketplace.  

Production Companies: 

Mania Entertainment LLC.

Buffalo8 | Bondit

The Film Co-Operative LLC

Producers: Nuala Quinn-Barton | Nicelle Herrington

Director:- TG Herrington

Writers: Darren Brooks, Evan Brooks 

Previous
Next